Enterprise Risk Management

The Enterprise Risk Management Group (ERM) engages leading NSW  risk professionals to encourage proactive risk prevention.

 The ERM group aims to implement and integrate contemporary risk management practice to enable continuous improvement within the NSW community.

ERM group membership

Membership is offered by invitation from the ERM Group sponsor to lead risk practitioners within NSW Government departments and agencies.

Current ERM Group Agency Members include:

  • The Treasury
  • Department of Justice
  • Police Force, NSW
  • Corrective Services NSW Department of Planning & Environment
  • Public Service Commission
  • Department of Education Family and Community Services (FACS)
  • Sydney Water
  • Department of Finance, Services & Innovation
  • Transport for NSW
  • Department of Industry
  • Ministry of Health

For further information please contact Insurance for NSW.

Tagged in: