Find a hbcf insurance broker distributor

You can only apply for hbcf insurance through an approved broker distributor

Below is a table of all of the hbcf approved  broker distributors list and their contact details. Your broker distributor should be carefully selected by you to support your business and advise you on hbcf requirements.

There was a wide variation in the fees being proposed and icare is allowing the market to level out over time. Builders should be aware that broker fees could be negotiable and fee comparisons are recommended. icare will not be publishing Distributors fees. We maintain that Distributors should reduce the impact of premiums on housing costs through a competitive fee that reflects the services being provided.
 Broker name ABN Contact name Email Address Phone number
Action Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd 39 080 844 426 Jackie Higgins builderswarranty@actioninsurance.com.au  Suite 301, Bldg A, 20 Lexington Drive, Bella Vista NSW 2153 04 0448 5008
Arthur J Gallagher 80 082 459 372 Tania O'Day tania.oday@ajg.com.au Level 12/80 Pacific Hwy, North Sydney
04 4721 3644
Ballina Insurance Brokers
78 072 412 474
Andy Pepin
hbcf@ballinainsurance.com.au
Suite 4/90 Tamar Street, Ballina, NSW 2478
02 6686 3599

Bovill risk & Insurance Consultants Pty Ltd  75 078 972 700  Craig Freemantle hbcf@bric.com.au Suite 14, 71 Victoria  Crescent, Abbotsford , Victoria 3067 03 8862 2307
Brookvale Insurance Brokers 22 002 566 743 Craig Jennison craigj@bib.com.au
Level 1 & 2, 54 Balgowlah Road, Balgowlah NSW 2093 02 9934 9727
CCM Insurance Group Pty Ltd 58 143 107 564  Gary Sim gsim@ccminsurance.com.au 113-115  Denmark St, Kew, VIC 3101
03 9853 4688
Coverforce Insurance Broking Pty Ltd 11 118 883 542  Nathan Brown nathan_brown@coverforce.com.au Level 9, 12 Castlereagh Street Sydney NSW 2000   02 9376 7853
Quattro Risk Services WEF 65 002 941 513 Vanessa Eltenn  vanessae@quattrorisk.com.au 5 Parkview Drive, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
02 9397 5312
 
The Builders Insurance Broker 37 003 084 384 Martin White martinw@buildersbroker.com.au 500 Forest Road Penshurst NSW 2222 02 9570 5422
Finsura & HBW Wholesale 58 003 334 763 Devan S devans@finsura.com.au 8 McMullen Ave, Castle Hill, NSW 2154
02 9899 2999
HIA Insurance Services 84 076 460 967  Avedis Kechebashian  avedis.kechebashian@aon.com 4 Byfield Street, North Ryde NSW 2113 02 8815 3501
Insurance Advisernet  81 072 343 643 Lesley Connolly lconnolly@irecon.com.au Level 31, 100 Miller Street, North Sydney NSW 2060 02 4655 4311
Insurance Brokers of NSW 54 091 769 854 Keith Caterson keith@ibnsw.com.au Level 1 86 Wigram Street, Harris Park NSW 2150 02 9633 2644
Insurance House Group 33 006 500 072 Jenna Scott  jenna.scott@ihgroup.com.au Level 3, 100 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne, VIC, 3002 03 9235 5267
Insurance Specialist Group Pty Ltd 92 124 252 526  Ashika Prakash enquiries@isginsurance.com.au Suite 22, 27 Hunter Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 02 9687 9228
Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) 69 009 098 864  Jonathon Frost  Jonathan.Frost@jlta.com.au  Level 37, 225 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000 02 9290 6706
Marsh Advantage Insurance Pty Ltd 31 081 358 303 Conrad Kovacs Conrad.kovacs@marshadvantage.com One International Towers, 100 Barangaroo Ave,Barangaroo, NSW, 2000 02 8864 8318
MBA Insurance Services
17 110 143 550 mark Barnes mbarnes@mbais.com.au 52 Paramatta Road, Forest Lodge, NSW, 2037 02 8586 3519
Community Broker Network 60 096 916 184 Anne Alejandro  homewarranty@cbnet.com.au  Suite 1. Level 5 12 Oconnell Street Sydney 02 8079 1997
Master Builders Insurance Services 96 641 989 386 Ian Parkinson ian.parkinson@mbqld.com.au 417 Wickham Tce. Brisbane QLD 4000 13 0013 1324
SHC Insurance Brokers 96 009 392 125 Corey Nugent cnugent@shcorp.com.au Level 2, 2 Glen Street , Milsons point NSW 2061 02 9806 2022
Trans-West Insurance Brokers 67 138 988 495  Andrew Gaudry andrewg@transwest.com.au 79 Bathurst Street Liverpool NSW 2170 02 9601 7166
United Insurance Group Pty Ltd 31 131 564 522  Laura Makary lmakary@uig.net.au Suite 13, Hunter St, Parramatta, NSW, 2150 02 8833 4400
Willis Towers Watson 90 000 321 237  Jim Goranitis jim.goranitis@willistowerswatson.com Level 16, 123 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000 03 8681 9780